Is Christ God?

where were you?

Job 38:Solo by Dodecatheon jeffreyi.

“Where wast thou when I laid the foundations of the earth? declare, if thou hast understanding. Who hath laid the measures thereof, if thou knowest? or who hath stretched the line upon it? Whereupon are the foundations thereof fastened? or who laid the corner stone thereof; When the morning stars sang together, and all the sons of God shouted for joy?”
Job 38:4-7 KJV

“When Philip said to Jesus, “Show us the Father, and it sufficeth us,” Jesus said to him, “Have I been so long time with you, and yet hast thou not known me, Philip? He that hath seen me hath seen the Father; and how sayest thou then, Show us the Father?” John 14:8, 9. This is as emphatic as when He said, “I and my Father are one.” John 10:30. So truly was Christ God, even when here among men, that when asked to exhibit the Father He could say, Behold Me.”
Christ and His Righteousness by Ellet J. Waggoner

Compiled Scripture texts referenced in Christ and His Righteousness by Ellet J. Waggoner.

